1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

161 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 161

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chev impala oil change, great but the air...

              Chev impala oil change, great but the air filter was priced to high.

              Arbor Vitae, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get great service

              Always get great service

              Rochelle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 malibu for an oil...

              I brought in my 2014 Malibu for an oil change which is covered under my extended warranty. It was done very quickly, the staff was friendly and helpful, as always. This dealership always provides the best customer service possible.

              Paw Paw, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Horace, ND

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every service i come for the people are...

              Every service I come for the people are great. Maybe you folks should train others.

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. the...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. The only things that went wrong is that the coupon that I orinally gave the service guy did not get applied at the end and I had to call and get it corrected. But the customer service in fixing the payment was wonderful! I also thought that my car would be washed after being serviced, and it was not.

              Rockford, IL

              Business Response

              Andrea...I am glad to read the coupon mistake was corrected quickly.  Will you be in the area? I would like to have your car both washed and vacuumed. Please let me know! I can be reached at 815-748-0930 ext. 210. I appreciate your business. 

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful and courteous.....

              The staff was very helpful and courteous.. We were stranded in Sycamore, Il. for a night because our 2012 GMC could not be driven. We were told that service was booked for 5 days. They squeezed us in the afternoon we brought in the car. The battery was replaced. Everything is now working. We returned home to Woodridge, IL very satisfied. Thank yoo.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a wonderful experience when...

              I always have a wonderful experience when I bring my car in,this time for an oil change. The staff is extremely polite, and even washed my car afterwards. I had some soda and was reading my book I brought along; I got up to page 2 and they were done. No complaints about this place. I'm not in the market yet for a car, but if you are, come here and you won't be disappointed. No pressures!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff was very friendly,...

              The service staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. They explained my problems, options, and provided me with affordable prices. The charged me over $100 less to repair my vehicle than a local competitor who I got a quote from. I am never taking my vehicle to another repair shop.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain everyone was great as usual.

              GMC terrain Everyone was great as usual.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 161