1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

130 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 130

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carry on

              Carry on

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent, our technician and...

              Service was excellent, our technician and the service manager were friendly. This dealership has a very welcoming atmosphere.

              Rochelle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire experience was great. Everyone...

              The entire experience was great. Everyone is friendly and professional. There is no pressure and you are treated with respect. The pricing is extremely competitive. My new Impala is truly a great car. Thanks!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our Cadillac SRX in for a noise...

              We brought our Cadillac SRX in for a noise in the front end when hitting bumps when cold. Jason Arwood was my service consultant and he was very interested in finding and fixing the noise. Jason was very easy to interact with and made me feel like my vehicle was in the right place to be fixed. A technician from the service department test drove the vehicle. It was determined it was necessary to replace some bushings and a couple of shocks. After repairs the noise is gone, that makes my wife very happy.

              Waterman, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nail in tire removed, checked for leaks.

              Nail in tire removed, checked for leaks.

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole experience was awesome. I have...

              The whole experience was awesome. I have never purchased a car by myself before but they made it so easy. Everyone was very helpful and not pushy.

              Hinckley, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2008 Avalanche needed some body work. ...

              My 2008 Avalanche needed some body work. Dan was fabulous with the repair in his dealings with the insurance company and me. Truck looks 'back to normal' now. Now if he could get my 1951 body back into shape!

              Elgin, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have always been great to me and my...

              You have always been great to me and my car!!

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I continue to be impressed with the...

              I continue to be impressed with the service, and a Free car wash, too. It's all about SERVICE.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2004 Pontiac Vibe for...

              I brought in my 2004 Pontiac Vibe for recall work. I have always found the customer service excellent at DeKalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac. The folks are friendly, and the workers always clearly explain what is going on with the car. The new location is further from my work, but the waiting room is comfortable, so I just worked there while I waited and was pleased with that. The car wash is a nice touch -- especially this time of year.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 130