No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
671 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a gmc sierra 1500 sle. Tony was...

              I bought a GMC Sierra 1500 SLE. Tony was great to deal with. Very knowledgable and helpful.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2013 chevrolet malibu was...

              Bought a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu was surprised that young sales man was able to work me ..Need more salesmen like him there...

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always felt that dekalb sycamore...

              I have always felt that DeKalb Sycamore Motors goes above and beyond a regular repair shop. The staff is personable and informative, the facility is always clean and welcoming, and it is just a great place to do business!

              Shabbona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went phenomenally well, the...

              Everything went phenomenally well, the staff is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and absolutely hilarious. Everyone must stop by Dekalb Sycamore Chevy, Cadillac, and GMC.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change service was excellent !

              Oil change service was excellent !

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My emergency system was going off without...

              My emergency system was going off without any reason, I took the car in without an appointment and they were able to correct the problem that day.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with moses, tony and jerry. Moses...

              I dealt with Moses, Tony and Jerry. Moses came off a little persistent trying to work out a deal with NBT after I already had an approval for 14K with my credit union. But overall was a good salesman and I enjoyed dealing with him. Tony helped out by offering more for my trade in then I expected, and Jerry helped me understand exactly what I was getting with my purchase. Overall I would rate DeKalb Sycamore Chevy very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy!

              Very happy!

              Malta, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great!

              They are great!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain for oil change

              GMC Terrain for oil change

              Malta, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is a clean and welcoming...

              The dealership is a clean and welcoming facility. Mike was my service rep, he was friendly and accommodating. Mike kept me informed of my car's progress and provided me with a car to get around in while they made the repair. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

              Earlville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We come here for everything!! may be a bit...

              We come here for EVERYTHING!! May be a bit higher sometimes but they're HONEST!!!! Which is probably cheaper in the long run!! All I have to do is call the service department & day, Hi, this is Laura...& before I can get another word out they know it's ME!!! They ALWAYS provide EXCELLENT customer service!!!!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just right!

              Just right!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awsome job

              Awsome job

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and honest.

              Very professional and honest.

              Waterman, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was vary helpful and friendly

              Everyone was vary helpful and friendly

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant experience as soon as i...

              It was a pleasant experience as soon as I arrived on the car lot!!Jason, greeting me so nicely withba ******************************* ride with my valet was also 100. I felt like a ? queen!! Thank you for the great hospitality.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My repairs took close to a week to...

              My repairs took close to a week to perform. I knew parts had to be ordered and that my truck was not operable. The dealer gave me the use of a new Silverado which was very much appreciated. I do most of the driving for my family and need the larger vehicle to haul everyone. They did a fantastic job servicing my vehicle as well as always. Jason was my service rep the last several visits and took very good care of me. Very happy with the service.Thank You

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is first class in customer...

              This dealership is first class in customer service, I always come here

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed and linex installed...

              I had my oil changed and Linex installed on my 2015 Silvardo 1500. I was told it would take no more than one day and it took 2 full days. I was disappointed as I needed the truck for my business, but I realize things rarely go the way they are planned. The guys in service kept me updated daily so I was always in the loop. Great job on everything. Of course I will continue to have my truck serviced at Dekalb Sycamore Chevy.

              Maple Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)