1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

232 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 232

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2004 chevrolet impala for check for a...

              2004 Chevrolet Impala for check for a possible problem with coolant leaking. turned out to be nothing but your staff checked everything possible. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and courteous and explained everything well.

              Rochelle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in chevrolet 2010 2500hd pickup...

              Brought in chevrolet 2010 2500hd pickup for warranty work. Replaced a bad glow plug. The whole experience was excellent!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had scheduled an online appointment,...

              I had scheduled an online appointment, that never went through. I showed up and was told I didn't have appointment, computer glitch. Brandon was very helpful and apologized for the inconvenience. He scheduled me the for the following Monday, order the recall parts needed and that worked for me. I live in Aurora but work in DeKalb so this makes it easy for me. The car is fixed and running great, it was washed and couldn't be happier. The dealership is very nice!

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always taken care of me whatever the...

              Always taken care of me whatever the situation.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I contacted jason arwood, the service...

              I contacted Jason Arwood, the Service Consultant, about the 3 recall notices that I received and he was able to fit in my vehicle as soon as we could and fix the 2 in one day. He checked into the other one, the special recall, and noted that I was not needing it at all. He also instructed me as to what to watch for in case the power steering recall was reacting. I truly appreciated his professionalism, his patience with my schedule, and also his concern to ensure that things were corrected.

              Sugar Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony was very good to deal with no...

              Tony was very good to deal with no pressure on the custermer

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding!!

              Outstanding!!

              Kirkland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Run of the mill oil change. Took quite a...

              Run of the mill oil change. Took quite a while, but they were very busy that day. They seem to do quality service.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs were finally accomplished

              Repairs were finally accomplished

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Delivered on time and even washed the car

              Delivered on time and even washed the car

              St Charles, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 232