1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

140 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 140

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service i...

              I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very proffesional and kind. Your waiting area is very nice, and comfortable. The carwash was excellent, and very much appreciated!! I have already told several friends about the great service I received at your dealship

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely efficient service on my 2012...

              Very timely efficient service on my 2012 Cadillac SRX. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was just an oil change this time. service...

              Was just an oil change this time. Service was fast an friendly as usual.

              Elgin, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely knowledgeable and...

              The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired quickly. Thank you so much!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for some recalls on my saturn ion,...

              Was in for some recalls on my Saturn ion, was in and out in an hour. Very positive experience, I will be back for an oil change!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 silverado truck for...

              I brought in my 2014 Silverado truck for routine service (oil change and tire rotation). As usual, I barely roll to a stop before someone hops out to help me, and my truck is returned **** and span, inside and out!

              Elburn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was fine except the part that...

              Experience was fine except the part that was supposed to be there for the 3rd time wasn't there because someone sold it to another dealership! So now I have to wait until it comes in again and spend another 3-4 hours waiting for them to put on the new back seat cover on my truck. The recall was done fine and everyone was pleasant - just not happy about having to go in again. First time they didn't have it, 2nd time they ordered the wrong one, third time they called and said it was in and then sold it to another dealership, so now I will have to go in a 4th time. Not happy about that.

              Kirkland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for the ignition...

              I brought my car in for the ignition recall.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my wife's srx into the dealer late...

              Brought my wife's SRX into the dealer late in the day. 3:45 PM. Car would not turn over and check engine light was on. Needed an oil change also. Dealer found a dead battery as the culprit for all Key Fob warnings. engine warnings. New battery was installed and oil changed. All before 5:00 pm. Complimentary wash was also administered. Thank you.

              Elgin, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual.

              Excellent Service as usual.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 140