1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

170 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 170

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was simply perfect! i am very...

              The service was simply perfect! I am very happy. Given that the part was not available, they reset the error and got me back on the road in a hurry. The part came in a few days, I received a follow up call to come in, and the service was done quickly! Thank-you Nate and Jason!!!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the recall work done on my cadillac...

              I had the recall work done on my Cadillac 2013 XTS. The staff are very helpful, informative and efficient. The waiting area is extremely comfortable, plenty of options for seating, refreshments and entertainment to pass the time. It's nice to be able walk around the showroom to see what's new and dream of our next car purchase too.

              St Charles, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent buying experience and service. ...

              Excellent buying experience and service. Car hand washed after transmission service and work was completed as promised.

              Batavia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have a part replaced that was...

              I came in to have a part replaced that was on the recall list, the person who helped me found 2 additional parts under recall. The staff was very professional,curtious,and friendly.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2006 impala for a recall of...

              Brought in our 2006 Impala for a recall of the ignition in the steering column. It was done properly within a reasonable amount of time and everyone was very helpful and courteous. Regards, Terry Aspatore

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since day one your service team is been...

              Since day one your service team is been top notch!

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service when we needed it.

              Great customer service when we needed it.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 acadia serviced for two...

              I had my 2012 Acadia serviced for two different recalls and an oil change and tire rotation. Making the service appointment was effortless and I LOVE that they wash my car before I pick it up. I have always enjoyed superior service at DeKalb/Sycamore Chevrolet GMC Cadillac!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was extremely helpful and...

              Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great job!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire at 8:30 am and called...

              I had a flat tire at 8:30 am and called Dekalb Chevy GMC's service department and they were able to get me in immediately. They replaced the tires and was on my way by 10:00 am. Great customer service!

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 170