1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

200 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 200

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a non-warranty repair to my gmc...

              This was a non-warranty repair to my GMC Terrain

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2001 impala recall notice regarding the...

              2001 Impala Recall notice regarding the ignition

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great, good people to be around.

              It was a great, good people to be around.

              Shabbona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No hassle. i brought my 2010 traverse in...

              No hassle. I brought my 2010 traverse in because of an engin light. I left 30 minutes later in a nice rental vehicle. I got a phone call when my vehicle was done. I left the rental at the shop and took my fixed vehicle home. Painless!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience and will continue to come...

              Great experience and will continue to come back. Everyone at the dealership is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and got me back on the road in no time. Thank you for the great service!!!

              Geneva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything about the repair experience was...

              Everything about the repair experience was outstanding

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome! i barely got comfortable in your...

              Awesome! I barely got comfortable in your lovely waiting room, when a very nice man told me it was done.

              Geneva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always greeted by name and my...

              I am always greeted by name and my expectations are always met!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and rotate tires. great job....

              Oil change and rotate tires. Great job. Quick service. They were done before I finishedy coffee. Thanks.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife took the car in for a recall and...

              My wife took the car in for a recall and said that the place has the cleanest shop she has ever been in. Also she was offered something to drink and eat.Would go there again.

              Malta, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 200