No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
683 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx

              Srx

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair process went well.

              The repair process went well.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with my experience ...

              I am very satisfied with my experience at your dealership. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else. From the salesman to the service department everyone has always been very friendly and helpful.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony hoechrel did an outstanding job...

              Tony Hoechrel did an outstanding job finding the car I wanted. He explained all the features once the vehicle arrived before I took possession. Wonderful experience.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with service at the store. ...

              Very pleased with service at the store. Brought my son there last year and then myself this year. Sending my mother your way soon! Service was excellent.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 malibu ltz in for front...

              Brought my 2012 Malibu LTZ in for front brakes and rotors. I was in and out within 40 minutes. Fast reliable work with excellent customer service from the beginning.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience working...

              It was a very pleasant experience working with tony. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to find me a vehicle, made sure the added accessories were done in a timely manner and he spent the time explaining the features of the silverado to me. He also said to call or email him anytime if i have any questions. It was a excellent experience i will highly recommend tony and your dealership to others.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2007 cadillac detailed. Beautiful...

              Had my 2007 Cadillac detailed. Beautiful Job!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I couldn't be happier with my purchase. ...

              I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Adam was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. He even continues to make sure that I am well taken care even after my purchase. He has gone above and beyond in my eyes. I truely appreciate it and would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you Adam Eaton!! We love our new cars!!

              Somonauk, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never got a call when my vehicle was...

              Never got a call when my vehicle was ready. I had to call. I called 3 times before getting anyone who knew about my vehicle. My vehicle was not ready at the time asked.

              Dekalb, IL

              Business Response
              Daniel, My apologies for the inconvenience. Typically, customer's tend to wait with their vehicles since the wait time, on average, is just under 20 minutes. While I cannot compensate you for your time I would like to make sure we earn your business. Please give me a call at 815-748-0930 ext. 253. I hope to hear from your soon. -Darion
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience ... Parts,...

              Always a great experience ... Parts, service and sales my family is committed!

              Big Rock, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2007 pontiac g6 to have an...

              Brought in my 2007 Pontiac G6 to have an oil change, tire rotation, and my headlights replaced. Got in without an appointment and was in and out in about an hour. Very friendly!

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a truck here was very easy. They...

              Buying a truck here was very easy. They took care of everything. I told them what I wanted and they had it in my hands with in a few days.

              Fargo, ND

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a gmc sierra 1500 sle. Tony was...

              I bought a GMC Sierra 1500 SLE. Tony was great to deal with. Very knowledgable and helpful.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2013 chevrolet malibu was...

              Bought a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu was surprised that young sales man was able to work me ..Need more salesmen like him there...

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always felt that dekalb sycamore...

              I have always felt that DeKalb Sycamore Motors goes above and beyond a regular repair shop. The staff is personable and informative, the facility is always clean and welcoming, and it is just a great place to do business!

              Shabbona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went phenomenally well, the...

              Everything went phenomenally well, the staff is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and absolutely hilarious. Everyone must stop by Dekalb Sycamore Chevy, Cadillac, and GMC.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change service was excellent !

              Oil change service was excellent !

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My emergency system was going off without...

              My emergency system was going off without any reason, I took the car in without an appointment and they were able to correct the problem that day.

              Sycamore, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)