1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178
Sales: 815-981-9299 | Service: 815-981-9310

165 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dekalb Chevrolet GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 165

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service when we needed it.

              Great customer service when we needed it.

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 acadia serviced for two...

              I had my 2012 Acadia serviced for two different recalls and an oil change and tire rotation. Making the service appointment was effortless and I LOVE that they wash my car before I pick it up. I have always enjoyed superior service at DeKalb/Sycamore Chevrolet GMC Cadillac!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was extremely helpful and...

              Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great job!

              Dekalb, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire at 8:30 am and called...

              I had a flat tire at 8:30 am and called Dekalb Chevy GMC's service department and they were able to get me in immediately. They replaced the tires and was on my way by 10:00 am. Great customer service!

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chev impala oil change, great but the air...

              Chev impala oil change, great but the air filter was priced to high.

              Arbor Vitae, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get great service

              Always get great service

              Rochelle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 malibu for an oil...

              I brought in my 2014 Malibu for an oil change which is covered under my extended warranty. It was done very quickly, the staff was friendly and helpful, as always. This dealership always provides the best customer service possible.

              Paw Paw, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Horace, ND

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every service i come for the people are...

              Every service I come for the people are great. Maybe you folks should train others.

              Cortland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. the...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. The only things that went wrong is that the coupon that I orinally gave the service guy did not get applied at the end and I had to call and get it corrected. But the customer service in fixing the payment was wonderful! I also thought that my car would be washed after being serviced, and it was not.

              Rockford, IL

              Business Response

              Andrea...I am glad to read the coupon mistake was corrected quickly.  Will you be in the area? I would like to have your car both washed and vacuumed. Please let me know! I can be reached at 815-748-0930 ext. 210. I appreciate your business. 

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 165