Filter by
  • Doris G

    GENOA, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2023
    Always a plasent experience

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2023
    Doris, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Philip R

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2023
    There is certainly a strong culture of honesty and focus to ensure customers have a good experience.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2023
    Philip, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Donald K

    SHABBONA, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2023
    W we’re at another dealership and left because of unfair treatment. We have dealt with our salesman Nick before and he is the best! Everyone in that dealership is respectful and so welcoming. They did not push and were willing to work with us on price. We are very happy!

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2023
    Donald, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Raelyn J

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 15, 2023
    Always a smooth transition. We plan to continue to come to Chuck for all future purchases.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2023
    Raelyn, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel P

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2023
    great service

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 16, 2023
    Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael M

    DEKALB, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2023
    Very clean facility and great service

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2023
    Michael, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Bill R

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2023
    Fast service and they took care of the problem in one day.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2023
    Bill, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Douglas B

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2023
    Rich was good to work with.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 14, 2023
    Douglas, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lynn F

    DEKALB, IL | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2023
    Good salesperson

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 14, 2023
    Lynn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • David W

    CORTLAND, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2023
    Very quick and easy with no hassle

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 14, 2023
    David, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!