Filter by
  • Lawrence W

    HAMPSHIRE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    On time, quick service, nice people.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gary H

    DEKALB, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I needed my mirror replaced after destroying it backing out of the garage. Rick got it in within a couple days and had it replaced in no time. Can’t thank you all enough for all your help.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for choosing Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ken K

    HAMPSHIRE, IL | 1999 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Fast, efficient. And they know what they’re doing.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert B

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    Clean and professional. The service area has a soda fountain, popcorn and coffee. Small kids area if kids are with you. I have purchased 2 cars from here and will be back for my third when the time is right. Great sales staff and finance department

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Harold E

    WATERMAN, IL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    Nice waiting area, and service department worked fast.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jorge L

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cody B

    ROCHELLE, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Had a great as usual experience. These guys are the best!

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dennis R

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Got my truck in at appointment time and had it done earlier than expected

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas T

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2016 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    We appreciate all you do. I keep on you til the situation is resolved and you still welcome me back!

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dustin L

    DEKALB, IL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Verrrrrrrry nice, Randy

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.