Filter by
  • Gaylord L

    MAPLE PARK, IL | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Very nice people the salesman was great the owner was very nice

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Gaylord, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Casandra S

    DEKALB, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Great Costumer Service! They helped me with a recall on my car, it was fast and great experience!

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Casandra, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles C

    DEKALB, IL | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Had a great experience as always. We’ve been customers for a long time. Tony has been our guy since the beginning. Always patient and understanding of our needs. Thanks guys.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Charles, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Nicholas B

    DEKALB, IL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Good attention

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Nicholas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven F

    MALTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2022
    Took the time to make sure every went smooth with getting the new vehicle

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Steven, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth S

    GENOA, IL | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2022
    Always professional

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Kenneth, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Karen P

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    They were on time and very efficient and helpful.

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Karen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Darlene B

    SANDWICH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Great service
  • Burton L

    DEKALB, IL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    i RECEIVED MY OIL CHANGE FREE, ON VETERANS DAY, AND i AM A KOREAN VET, SO ALL WENT EVEN BETTER MANY THANKS

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Burton, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Paul W

    MALTA, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Courteous and fast. Thanks!

    Response from Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Paul, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.